ET Leadership Excellence Awards 2024 honours the leadership and innovative prowess of these trailblazing entrepreneurs

The prestigious ET Leadership Excellence Award ceremony took place at the Holiday Inn Lucknow Airport, an IHG Hotel, on June 23, 2024. This grand event celebrated 39 distinguished awardees who have demonstrated exceptional leadership and made significant contributions in their respective fields. Asim Arun, Social Welfare, Minister of State (Independent Charge), and Hindi film actor Ronit Roy felicitated them.

Hon Asim Arun Social Welfare, Minister of State (Independent Charge) at the ET Leadership Excellence Award

The venue, Holiday Inn Lucknow Airport, provided a perfect setting for the occasion. Under the expert direction of Shiv Shankar Awasthi, the hotel’s director, the event unfolded seamlessly. The event opened with a spectacular speech on leadership by Sudhir Mishra, Editor of the Navbharat Times. This was followed by Yawer Ali Shah (Co-founder and CEO of AMA Herbal Group), who spoke about sustainable business. Dr Sandeep Kapoor, Managing Director of the upcoming super speciality hospital ..

Bollywood actor Ronit Roy at the ET Leadership Excellence Award

The awardees came from diverse backgrounds, including business, education, healthcare, sports, and social services. Each awardee was recognised for their outstanding achievements and the positive impact they have had on society. The celebration highlighted their stories of hard work, dedication, and innovation, inspiring everyone present.

The evening recognised individual accomplishments and celebrated leadership and vision. The awardees were praised for their ability to drive change, overcome challenges, and set new benchmarks in their industries. Their contributions were acknowledged as pivotal in shaping the future and fostering growth in their communities.

Group photo of all awardees at the ET Leadership Excellence Award

One of the highlights of the event was a group photo of all 39 awardees, capturing the essence of unity and shared success. The photograph symbolised the collective spirit of excellence and leadership that the ET Leadership Excellence Award aims to promote.

Awasthi expressed his gratitude for hosting such a significant event. He emphasised the importance of recognising and celebrating leadership, as it inspires others to strive for greatness. He further added, “This association reflects the relentless dedication, passion, and hard work of our exceptional team. Each member has played an integral role in shaping Holiday Inn Lucknow Airport into the epitome of luxury and hospitality. We are deeply honoured to associate with this prestigious award night, and we remain committed to exceeding the expectations of our cherished guests.”

Here’s the complete list of winners:

S.No Name Designation Brand Name Category
1 Abhijeet Sarkar Individual Individual Excellence in Sports & Communication
2 Alok Bhargava CEO Relocare Global Moving Services Pvt Ltd Excellence in Corporate Relocation Services
3 Puneet Ohri & Aman Ohri Directors Diksha Advertising Excellence in the field of Events and Productions
4 Anoop Kumar Mishra Director SESR Foundation Excellence in Healthcare, Social & Economic Development Reforms
5 Anup Kumar Gandhi Founder and Director 9626638 Canada Incorporated Excellence in Sustainable Finance
6 Asmita Singh Managing Director Chandan Healthcare Ltd Excellence in Diagnostic services
7 Dr Anubha Yadav Chairperson Tender Palm Superspeciality Hospital Excellence in Super Speciality Hospital
8 Dr Anurag Sharma Vice President Operations Regency Hospitals Ltd Lucknow Premier Healthcare Provider
9 Dr Neeraj Pandey and Dr Ajay Dubey Managing Director Derma Klinic + Global Medical Director ( Evolved Hair Restoration ) Derma Klinic and Evolved Hair Restoration Excellence in Hair Transplant
10 Dr Rajat Mathur President Saraswati Dental College and Hospital Excellence in Dental Care Education
11 Dr Rakesh Kapoor Medical Director Medanta Hospital Excellence in the Field of Healthcare and Patient care
12 Dr Saubhagaya Vardhan CMD Oikoshreem Group of Companies Excellence in Diverse Industries Solutions
13 Dr Shailesh Kumar Tripathi Chairman Wellsun Medicity Excellence in Cardiac Sciences department
14 Dr Vidhi Sinha Vice Principal and Author Bhartiya Vidhya Bhawan Vidhyalalaya Aspiring Author
15 Dr Yashpal Singh Individual Individual Clinical Excellence in Vascular and Endovascular Surgery
16 Kaushik Kumar Patel Director of Data Development Trans Union LLC Excellence in providing data-driven solutions
17 Lokesh Sharma and Kripa Jangid Founders Sumiram Sai Realtors Excellence in Real State Advisory
19 Neeraj Yadav Director Ziddi Detergent Excellence in consumer choice detergent powder
20 Nimesh Shukla CEO Nimesh Energy Solutions Pvt Limited Fastest Emerging Solar O&M Company
18 Noman Aziz – Lulu Hypermarket Lucknow General Manager Lulu Hypermarket Lucknow Excellence in Most Admired Hypermarket
25 Prachi Rawat Director ATENTI Origins Photoelectricity Consort Pvt Ltd Excellence in LED Solutions
21 Prasanna Kumar Reddy Gurijala SAP Solution Architect MYGO Consulting INC Excellence in Supply Chain and Logistics Digital Transformation
22 Pushpit Gupta Partner Merchandiser India Pvt Ltd Excellence in Premier International Trade
23 Raghav Rastogi Partner Jugal Kishore Jewellers Jewellery Retail and Manufacturing
24 Rajat S Patel Vice Chairman BN College of Engineering and Technology Excellence in Institute Development
26 Rakesh Ladhani Lead Promoter and Director Amrit Bottlers Pvt Ltd Leadership Excellence in Management FMCG(Manufacturing/Bottling and Distribution )
27 Romaa Agarwal Founder and Designer Romaa Excellence in Fashion and Design
28 Sandeep Singhal Director Kasa Ceramics Pvt Ltd Top Innovators in Ceramic Solutions
29 Sanjeev Sarin Senior Centre Director North Phoenix Mills Ltd Excellence in the field of Milestone Leadership in Retail and Hospitality – North India
30 Santosh Srivastava Managing Director Biogenix Inc Pvt Ltd Excellence in IVD Industry
31 Sharad Kumar Singh Chairman and MD Virasat Group Of Companies Entrepreneurial Excellence in Real Estate
32 Sharvan Kumar Vishwakarma Chairman Shankh Aviation Pvt Ltd Emerging brand in Aviation
33 Shishir Kumar Dixit Chairman Centurion Education Pvt Ltd Excellence in the highest selection rate in Defence Exam
34 Sohit Reddy Kalluru SAP Solution Architect MYGO Consulting Inc Excellence in Supply Chain Logistics and Warehousing Digital Transformation
35 Surabhi Modi Sahai Founder and CEO Possible Education Pvt Ltd Excellence in the field of Edtech
36 Suresh Pratap Singh & Suryansh Pratap Singh SECRETARY Swajan Foundations Social Welfare, Volunteerism and Services
37 Vinay Pandey Founder and MD Vibgyor Services Excellence in Furnishing, Refurbishment and Upgradation of complete Rail Interiors
38 Viraj Sagar Das Chairman BBD Group Trusted Brand in Education, Real Estate & Hospitality
39 Yawar Ali Shah Co-founder and CEO A.M.A Herbal Group Environment-Friendly Manufacturing Industry